Introduction of Zaozhuang University

作者: 时间:2017-05-26 点击数:

Zaozhuang University is a state-run undergraduate university approved by the Ministry of Education of the People’s Republic of China. Founded in 1971 as a teachers’ training school and approved by the State Council as a teachers’ college specializing in teacher training in 1984, Zaozhuang University is now a multidisciplinary state university providing general education and professional training.

Zaozhuang University has 18 colleges, 54bachelor degree programs, and 34 diploma programs in science, engineering, humanities, law, management, and education. The university has 1099staff members and currently enrolls more than 18,000 full-time students including international students.

The recent years have witnessed considerable growth in academic research at Zaozhuang University.  Several research institutes and academic groups have been established, including Mocius Research Institute, Learning Science Research Center Institute of Research on the Transition and Development of Resource-based Cities, Regional Culture Research Institute, Coal Chemical Engineering Institute.

Zaozhuang University highly values academic exchanges and cooperations with the higher educational institutions abroad.. It has become the partner school with 22 universities and institutes from U.S.A., Canada, France, UK, Germany, Russia, Australia, South Korea, Japan, Malaysia and Taiwan. It has started joint educational programs and student exchange programs through credit transfer with some of the universities and institutes.

版权所有 © 2009-2010 枣庄学院国际合作交流处  地址:山东省枣庄市北安路1号综合楼10楼 邮编:277160   电话: 86-632-3785812